Navigation Menu

Brahmanbaria

Address: T.A. Road, Branhman Baria Sadar, P.O. – Branhmanbaria
Phone: 880 851 52108
Email: bbaria@pubalibankbd.com

Brahmanbazar

Address: P.O. – Kazaldhara, Dist. – Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Email: brahmanbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Budhbari

Address: Kalijuri, P.O. – Budhbari Bazar, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 8227 85213
Email: budhbari@pubalibankbd.com

C.D.A

Address: C.D.A. Building, P.O. – GPO Chittagong, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 611381, 634710
Email: cda@pubalibankbd.com

Chaktai

Address: 210, New Chaktai, P.O. – Chaktai, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 611100
Email: chaktai@pubalibankbd.com

Chandanish

Chandanaish, P.O. – East Zoara, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 637148 3
Email: chandanish@pubalibankbd.com
                
Chandarpur Bazar

Address: P.O. – Chandarpur, Dist. – Sylhet, Bangladesh
Email: chandarpur@pubalibankbd.com

Chandpur Main Branch

Address: Comilla Road, Chandpur Sadar, P.O. – Chandpur
Phone: 880 841 3125 880 841 3168
Email: chandpur@pubalibankbd.com

Chapai Nawabgonj

Address: Chapai Nawabgonj, P.O. – Nawabgonj, Dist. – Nawabgonj
Phone: 880 781 52431
Email: chapaingonj@pubalibankbd.com

Charfashion, Bhola

Address: PO:Charfashion, P.S:Charfashion, Pourashava-Charfashion
Phone: 01917704728
Email: charfashion@pubalibankbd.com

Charpara

Address: P.O. – Mymensing Sadar, Dist. – Mymensing,
Phone: 880 91 54750
Email: charpara@pubalibankbd.com

Charsindur

Address: Charsindur Bazar, Pakragonj, P.O. – Charsindur Bazar, Dist. – Narsingdi
Phone: 880 11 862642
Email: charsindur@pubalibankbd.com
                
Chawk Bazar

Address: Chittagong Trunk Road, P.O. – Comilla, Dist. – Comilla
Phone: 880 81 76986
Email: chawkbazarcomilla@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd