Navigation Menu

Begum Bazar

Address: 70/1/A, Begum Bazar, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-437476
Phone: 880 2 7314835
Email: begumbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Benapole Branch

Address: Hera Supper Market, P.O.-Benapole, P.S. – Benapole
Phone: 04228-76140
Email: benapole@pubalibankbd.com

Bhaberchar

Address: Bhaberchar, P.O. – Bhaberchar, Dist. – Munshigonj
Phone: 880 692 88021
Email: bhaberchar@pubalibankbd.com

Bhaighat Bazar Branch (Rural)

Address: Union – Dhopakhali, P.S – Dhanbari, Dist. – Tangail
Mobile: 01917704869

Bhairab Bazar

Address: Misty Patty, P.O. – Bhairab Bazar, Dist. – Kishoregonj
Phone: 880 9431 545
Email: bhairab@pubalibankbd.com

 Bhandaria

Address:Mosjid Road, Kathalia Bandar, P.O. – Kathalia
Phone: 880 496 221 09
Email: bhandaria@pubalibankbd.com

Bhanga Branch

Address: Bhanga, Dist. – Faridpur,
Email: bhanga@pubalibankbd.com

Bheramara

Address: Kustia Pragpur Road, P.O. – Bheramara, Dist. – Kushtia
Phone: 880 7022 315
Email: bheramara@pubalibankbd.com

Bhola

Address: Mahajan Patty, Sadar Road, P.O. – Bhola
Phone: 880 491 55555
Email: bhola@pubalibankbd.com

Bibirhat

Address: P.O. – Bibirhat, Dist. – Chittagong, Bangladesh
Email: bibirhat@pubalibankbd.com

Biswanath

Address: Biswanath Bazar, P.O. – Biswanath, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 8224 88090
Email: biswanath@pubalibankbd.com

Bogra

Address: Kabi Nazrul Islam Road, Bogra Sadar, P.O. – Bogra
Phone: 880 51 6194
Email: bogra@pubalibankbd.com

Bondor Bazar Branch

Address: Plot no. 6982, Holding no. 2056, Ward no. 14, P.S – Kotwali, Sylhet City Corporation

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd