Navigation Menu
Pubali Bank Limited

Pubali Bank Limited

By on Dec 19, 2013 in All Banks in Bangladesh | 2 comments

Bar Library Branch

Address: Habigonj(Court Station Road), Bar Library Bhaban, P.O. – Habigonj
Phone: 880 831 2585
Email: barlibhobi@pubalibankbd.com

Baraigram Bazar

Address: Upzilla- Beani Bazar, Dist. – Sylhet,
Phone: 08223-82146
Email: baroigram@pubalibankbd.com

Baraikandi

Address: Moulvibazar Road, South Surma, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 821 716105
Email: baraikandi@pubalibankbd.com

Baralekha

Address: P.O. – Baralekha, Dist. – Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Email: baralekha@pubalibankbd.com

Baratakia Bazar

Address: Dhaka Trunk Road, P.O. – Baratakia Bazar, Dist. – Chittagong
Email: baratakia@pubalibankbd.com

Barguna

Address: Bazar Road, P.O. – Barguna, Dist. – Barguna
Phone: 880 446 350
Email: barguna@pubalibankbd.com

Baridhara

Address: House No – ga-37/1,Pragati sharani, Ward No. Nill Block – J,Jamalpur Tower, Dist. – Dhaka
Phone: 01937404319
Email: baridhara@pubalibankbd.com

Barisal

Address: 18, K.B. Hemayetuddin Road, P.O. – Barisal Sadar, Dist. – Barisal
Phone: 880 431 52383, 54229 880 431 56863
Email: barisal@pubalibankbd.com

Baroiarhat Branch

Address: Haji Khair City Center,, Holding no. 307, Ward no. 02, Pourashava – Baroiarhat

Bashaboo

Address: 1/2, Central Bashaboo, Dhaka-1214, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-426550
Phone: 880 2 9332952
Email: basabo@pubalibankbd.com

Basurhat

Address: P.O. – Basurhat, Dist. – Noakhali, Bangladesh
Email: basurhat@pubalibankbd.com

Batiaghata

Address: P.O. – Batiaghata, Dist. – Khulna, Bangladesh
Email: batiaghata@pubalibankbd.com

Bazar Road

Address: Bazar Road, P.O. – Barisal Sadar, Dist. – Barisal
Phone: 880 431 53108
Email: bazarroad@pubalibankbd.com

Beanibazar

Address: Beani Bazar Main Road, P.O. – Beani Bazar, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 8223 88181
Email: bbazar@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *