Navigation Menu
Pubali Bank Limited

Pubali Bank Limited

By on Dec 19, 2013 in All Banks in Bangladesh | 2 comments

SHIPAHIBAGH BAZAR

Address:HOLDING NO.- 302/B, MERADIA, PO & PS KHILGAON, DHAKA, PO & PS KHILGAON, DHAKA
Mobile: 01917-704736
Email: shipahibagh@pubalibankbd.com

Shisupark

Address:Sohrawardi Road, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711426538
Phone: 880 2 8626987
Email: shishupark@pubalibankbd.com

Shutibari Branch (Rural)

Address:Union – Goyabari, P.O. – Goyakharibari, Upazilla – Dimla
Mobile: 01917704865

Siberhat

Address:Mait Bhanga (Siberhat), P.O. – Mait Bhanga (Siberhat), Dist. – Chittagong
Email: shiberhat@pubalibankbd.com

Singair

Address:Singair, P.O. – Singair, Dist. – Manikgonj
Mobile: 01711-401283
Phone: 0651 71010
Email: singair@pubalibankbd.com

Singerkatch

Address:Majgaon, P.O. – Singerkatch Bazar, Dist. – Sylhet
Email: singerkatch@pubalibankbd.com

Sirajgonj

Address:S.S. Road, Sirajgonj Sadar, P.O. – Sirajgonj
Phone: 880 751 72354
Email: sirajgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Sitakunda

Address:Sitakunda SME Branch, Sitakunda, P.O. – Sitakunda
Email: sitakunda@pubalibankbd.com

Sonagazi

Address:Main Road, P.O. – Sonagazi, Dist. – Feni
Email: sonagazi@pubalibankbd.com

Sonargaon Hotel

Address:107, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Sonargaon Hotel, Dhaka-1215
Phone: 880 2 8140354 8111641-5 Ext. 4902
Email: sonargaonhotel@pubalibankbd.com

Sonargaon Road

Address:25, Paribag, Sonargaon Road, Hatirpool
Mobile: 01711437478
Phone: 880 2 9665689
Email: sonargaon@pubalibankbd.com

Sreemangal

Address:College Road, P.O. – Sreemongal, Dist. – Moulvibazar
Mobile: 01711426847
Phone: 880 8626 71501
Email: sreemongal@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *