Navigation Menu

Shamsernagar

Address:P.O. – Shamshernagar, Dist. – Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 861 53012/17
Email: shamshernagar@pubalibankbd.com

Shantirhat Branch

Address:Shantirhat, P.O. – Patiga, Dist. – Chittagong
Email: shantirhat@pubalibankbd.com

Shapla Chattar

Address:Shapla Chattar, P.O. – Rangpur Sadar, Dist. – Rangpur
Phone: 880 521 62572
Email: shaplachattar@pubalibankbd.com

Shariatpur

Address:Shariatpur Sadar Road, P.O. – Sariatpur, Dist. – Shariatpur
Phone: 880 601 55627
Email: shariatpur@pubalibankbd.com

Sharsina

Address:Sarsina, P.O. – Darus Sunnat, Dist. – Pirojpur
Phone: 880 0461 286 16
Email: sarsina@pubalibankbd.com

Shawdeshi Bazar

Address:2/ Kha Ramesh Sen Road, Swadeshi Bazar, Dist. – Mymensingh
Phone: 880 91 54286
Email: shawdeshi@pubalibankbd.com

Sherpur Branch

Address:Sherpur Bazar, Moulovibazar, Dist. -Moulovibazar,
Email: sherpurbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Sherpur Town

Address:Road No.1, Sajbarkhila, P.O. – Sherpur Sadar
Phone: 880 931 371
Email: sherpur@pubalibankbd.com

Shewrapara

Address:Begum Rokeya Sharani, 766/1, Shewrapara, Dhaka-1216
Mobile: 01711426547
Phone: 8053069
Email: shewrapara@pubalibankbd.com

Shibu Market

Address:Kutubali,Road No-2,Fatullah Road, P.O – Sadar, Dist. – Narayangonj
Phone: 01937404321
Email: shibu@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd