Navigation Menu

Bagerhat

Address: Main Road, P.O. – Bagerhat, Dist. – Bagerhat
Phone: 880 401 2496
Email: bagerhat@pubalibankbd.com

Bahadderhat

Address: Bahadderhat, P.O. – Chandgaon, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 650579
Email: bahadderhat@pubalibankbd.com

Bakultala

Address: Bakultala Road, Jamalpur Sadar, P.O. – Jamalpur
Phone: 880 981 3482
Email: bakultala@pubalibankbd.com

Balagonj

Address: Balagonj Bazar Road, P.O. – Balagonj, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 8222 89045
Email: balagonj@pubalibankbd.com

Bamna

Address: P.O.- Bamna, P.S- Bamna, Dist. – Barguna
Phone: 880-886-281
Email: bamna@pubalibankbd.com

Banani

Address: H 86/87, New Airport Road, Banani, Dhaka – 1212
Mobile: 017-401285
Phone: 880 2 8816289
Email: banani@pubalibankbd.com

Banasree

Address: House No – 2 , Block – C, Main Road,, Ward No. 22, Banasree, Dist. – Dhaka
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404320
Email: banasree@pubalibankbd.com

Banderban

Address: Banderban Bazar, P.O. – Bandarban, Dist. – Banderban Hill
Phone: 880 361 323
Email: bandarban@pubalibankbd.com

Banglabazar

Address: Horipur, P.O. – Pathanagar, Dist. – Feni
Email: banglabazar@pubalibankbd.com

Bangodda Bazar

Address: Bangodda, P.O. – Nangalkot, Dist. – Comilla
Email: bangodda@pubalibankbd.com

Bangshal

Address: 260, Bangshal Road, Bangshal, Dhaka-1100
Mobile: 01711-404386
Phone: 880 2 9562333
Email: bangshal@pubalibankbd.com

Baniachong

Address: P.O. – Baniachong, North East, Dist. – Habigonj
Phone: 880 831 3346/4
Email: baniachong@pubalibankbd.com

Banskhali

Address: South Jaldi, P.O. – Jaldi, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 630865 9 880 31 630501 9
Email: banskhali@pubalibankbd.com

Bar Library

Address: 6, Court House Street, Dhaka – 1100, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711426545
Phone: 880 2 7114183
Email: barlibdhk@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd