Navigation Menu

Samir Munshirhat

Address:Year Pur, P.O. – Samir Munshihat, Dist. – Noakhali
Email: smhat@pubalibankbd.com

Sandwip

Address:Rahmatpur, P.O. – Sandwip, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 620143/321
Email: sandwip@pubalibankbd.com

Santahar

Address:Sadar Road, Santahar, P.O. – Santaher
Phone: 880 741 55303
Email: santahar@pubalibankbd.com

Santinagar

Address:17, Kakrail Road, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711401279
Phone: 880 2 9335116
Email: shantinagar@pubalibankbd.com
        
Sarak Bazar

Address:Sarak Bazar, Brahman Baria Sadar, P.O. – Brahmanbaria
Phone: 880 851 52366
Email: sarakbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Saratgonj

Address:Saratgonj Bazar, P.O. – Saratgonj, Dist. – Chuadanga
Email: saratgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Sarishabari

Address:Municipal Market, Aramnagar Bazar, P.O. – Sarishabari Sadar
Phone: 880 981 3072/23
Email: sarishabari@pubalibankbd.com

Satkania

Address:P.O – Satkania, Dist. – Chittagong, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 31 03036/214 880 31 630717/214
Email: satkania@pubalibankbd.com

Satkhira

Address:Satkhira Sadar, Bara Bazar Road, P.O. – Satkhira
Phone: 880 471 3493
Email: satkhira@pubalibankbd.com

Satmasjid Road

Address:13/A, Dhanmondi, House # 46, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711426548
Phone: 880 2 8118214
Email: satmasjid@pubalibankbd.com

Satmatha

Address:Satmatha, New Market, P.O. – Bogra Sadar, Dist. – Bogra
Phone: 880 51 6123
Email: satmatha@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd