Navigation Menu

Rabir Bazar Branch

Address:P.O.- Barkaton, P.S.-Moulovibazar, Dist.-Moulovibazar
Email: rabirbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Raipur Branch

Address:272,273 Denayetpur (1st Floor), Upzilla – Raipur, P.O. – Raipur
Email: raipur@pubalibankbd.com

Rajapur

Address:Thana Road, P.O – Rajapur, Dist. – Jhalukhati
Email: rajapur@pubalibankbd.com

Rajbari

Address:College Road, P.O. – Rajbari Sadar, Dist. – Rajbari
Phone: 880 641 5411
Email: rajbari@pubalibankbd.com

Rajshahi

Address:Natore Road, Shaheb Bazar, P.O. – Ghoramara
Phone: 880 721 2681 880 721 774102
Email: rajshahi@pubalibankbd.com

Ramgonj Branch

Address:Noor Plaza, P.O.-Ramgonj, P.S.-Ramgonj
Phone: 03824-75274
Email: ramgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Rampura

Address:D.I.T. Road, 335, West Rampura, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711401278
Phone: 880-2-7281098
Email: rampura@pubalibankbd.com

Rampura Bazar

Address:Rampura Bazar, P.O. – Rampura Bazar, Dist. – Chandpur
Email: rampur@pubalibankbd.com

Rangamati

Address:Reserve Bazar, P.O. – Reserve Bazar, Dist. – Rangamati Hill
Phone: 880 351 62223
Email: rangamati@pubalibankbd.com

Rangpur

Address:Street No.1, Central Road, P.O. – Rangpur Sadar
Phone: 880 521 62246
Email: rangpur@pubalibankbd.com

Rangunia

Address:Rangunia, P.O. – Rangunia, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 637078
Email: rangunia@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd