Navigation Menu
Pubali Bank Limited

Pubali Bank Limited

By on Dec 19, 2013 in All Banks in Bangladesh | 2 comments

Pathrail Bazar

Address:Pathrail Bazar, P.O. – Pathrail, Dist. – Tangail
Email: pathrail@pubalibankbd.com

Patiya

Address:Patiya, P.O. – Patiya, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 630718 218
Email: patiya@pubalibankbd.com

Patuakhali

Address:Natun Bazar, Sadar Road, P.O. – Patuakhali
Phone: 880 441 62482
Email: patuakhali@pubalibankbd.com

Peelkhana

Address:B.D.R. Campus Gate No.1, Peelkhana, Dhaka-1211
Mobile: 01711426555
Phone: 880 2 8610737
Email: peelkhana@pubalibankbd.com

Perojpur

Address:Club Road (C.B Road), P.O. – Pirojpur Sadar, Dist. – Pirojpur
Phone: 880 461 316
Email: pirojpur@pubalibankbd.com

Phultala

Address:Damodar, P.O. – Phultala, Phultala
Mobile: 01917704735
Phone: 880 041-701738
Email: phultala@pubalibankbd.com

Port

Address:Strand Road, P.O. – Bandar, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 724760
Email: port@pubalibankbd.com

Principal

Address:26, Dilkusha Commercial Area, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 018-252550
Phone: 880 2 9557323 880 2 9552449 880 2 9557323
Email: principal@pubalibankbd.com

Progati Sarani Branch

Address:Ga-95/2,Progati Sarani, Middle Budda, Dhaka-1212, Dist. – Dhaka
Phone: 8816289
Email: progatisharani@pubalibankbd.com

Putijuri

Address:Putijuri branch, , DIST:Habigonj
Email: putijuri@pubalibankbd.com

R.K. Mission Road

Address:1, R.K. Mission Road, Dhaka – 1203, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711401277
Phone: 880 2 9553893
Email: rkmission@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *