Navigation Menu

Pahartali

Address: D.T. Road, Pahartali, P.O. – Pahartali, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 751540
Email: pahartali@pubalibankbd.com

Pakutia

Address:P.O. – Pakutia, Dist. – Tangail, Bangladesh
Email: pakutia@pubalibankbd.com

Palash

Address:Palash Bazar, P.O. – Palash, Dist. – Narsingdi
Phone: 880 6254 261
Email: palash@pubalibankbd.com

Pallabi

Address:E/1 Pallabi (2nd Floor), Eastern Housing Ltd., PS: Pallabi
Phone: 01917704733
Email: pallabi@pubalibankbd.com

Panchagarh

Address:Kadamtola Road, Panchagarh Bazar, P.O. – Panchagarh
Phone: 880 562 245
Email: panchagarh@pubalibankbd.com

Pangsha

Address:Pangsha, Rajbari, Rajbari
Phone: 01716608505
Email: pangsha@pubalibankbd.com

Panthapath Branch

Address:Panthapath, Dhaka, Dist. – Dhaka,
Mobile: 01713-082661
Phone: 8114229
Email: panthapath@pubalibankbd.com

Parbatipur

Address:Abdul Jabbar Road, Natun Bazar, P.O. – Parbatipur, Dist. – Dinajpur
Phone: 880 5334 240
Email: parbotipur@pubalibankbd.com

Park Road

Address:Park Road, P.O. – Gaibandha Sadar, Dist. – Gaibandha
Phone: 880 541 745
Email: parkroad@pubalibankbd.com

Pathantula

Address:Pathantula, P.O. – Sylhet Sadar, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 821 716575
Email: pathantula@pubalibankbd.com

Patharghata

Address:27, Bundle Road, Patherghata, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 611415
Email: patharghata@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd