Navigation Menu

 Narayangonj

Address: 2, Bangabandhu Road, Narayangonj Sadar, Dist. – Narayangonj
Mobile: 01711404351
Phone: 7630112 880 9711393
Email: ngonj@pubalibankbd.com

Naria

Address: Naria, Shariatpur,
Phone: 01929913029
Email: naria@pubalibankbd.com

Narsingdi

Address: C & B Road, Hamid Mension, Narsingdi Sadar, P.O. – Narsingdi
Phone: 880 621 2426
Email: narsingdi@pubalibankbd.com

Natore (Town)

Shankar Gobindachy Road(Nikabazar), Natore Sadar, P.O. – Natore
Phone: 880 771 6815
Email: natore@pubalibankbd.com

Navaran Bazar Branch

Address: Sonali Complex, PS AND Upazilla : Sharsha,
Email: navaron@pubalibankbd.com

Nawabpur

Address: 125, Nawabpur Road, Nawabpur, Dhaka-1100
Mobile: 01711-268890
Phone: 880 2 7117912
Email: nawabpur@pubalibankbd.com

Nayabazar

Address: 21, Md. Habibullah Road, (Hazi Abdur Rashid Lane), Nayabazar
Mobile: 01711-404383
Phone: 880 2 7312535
Email: nayabazar@pubalibankbd.com

Nayapaltan

Address: V.I.P. Road, 28/A, Nayapaltan, Dhaka-1000
Mobile: 01714-090091
Phone: 880 2 8318486, 9342416 880 2 8318486
Email: nayapaltan@pubalibankbd.com

Nayergaon Bazar

Address: P.O.- Nayergaon, Dist. – Chandpur, Bangladesh
Email: nayergaon@pubalibankbd.com

Nazimuddin Road

Address: 81-B/1, Hossainy Dalan Road, Lalbagh, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711401272
Phone: 880 2 7300178
Email: nazimuddin@pubalibankbd.com

Nazirhat

Address: P.O. – Nazirhat, Dist. – Chittagong, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 31 635033 23
Email: nazirhat@pubalibankbd.com

Nazirpur

Address: Sadar Road, Nazipur, P.O. – Nazirpur, Dist. – Pirojpur
Email: nazirpur@pubalibankbd.com

Netrakona

Address: Chhoto Bazar, P.O. – Netrokona Sadar, Dist. – Netrokona
Phone: 880 951 524
Email: netrakona@pubalibankbd.com

New Market

Address: 3, Mirpur Road, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 2 8627343 880 2 8625422
Email: newmarket@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

´╗┐

About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd