Navigation Menu

Mirpur

Address: Main Road # 3, Section-11, Pollabi
Mobile: 01711-437481
Phone: 880 2 9000048
Email: mirpur@pubalibankbd.com

Mithachara Bazar

Address: D.T. Road, P.O. – Mithachara Bazar, Dist. – Chittagong
Email: mithachara@pubalibankbd.com

Moghaltully

Address: 138, Khan Market, Chawk Moghaltolly, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711404373
Phone: 880 2 7316071
Email: moghaltully@pubalibankbd.com
        
Moghbazar

Address: 13, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-401273
Phone: 880 2 9331117
Email: moghbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Mohadevpur

Address: Mohadevpur, P.O. – Mohadevpur, Dist. – Naogaon
Email: mohadebpur@pubalibankbd.com

Mohakhali

Address: 73, Mohakhali Comm. Area, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-401317, 01819-240999
Phone: 880-2-8811044, 880-2-8813826
Email: mohakhali@pubalibankbd.com

Mohammadpur

Address: 2/2, Block-A, Mirpur Road, Mohammadpur
Mobile: 01711-426546
Phone: 880 2 9117823
Email: mohammadpur@pubalibankbd.com

Moharajpur

Address: Chawktola, P.O. – Moharajpur, Dist. – Nawabgonj
Email: moharajpur@pubalibankbd.com

Mohila College

Address: Zindabazar Road, Sylhet Sadar, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 821 718554
Email: mcollege@pubalibankbd.com

 Mohimagonj

Address: Mohimagonj, Gaibanda, Dist. – Gaibanda
Phone: 01711438558
Email: mohimagonj@pubalibankbd.com

Moiscal

Address: P.O. – Gorakghata Bazar, Dist. – Cox’s Bazar, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 3424 283
Email: moiscal@pubalibankbd.com

Mokam Bazar

Address: Dakshinbag, Mokambazar, P.O. – South Bhadeshwar, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 821 719899-11
Email: mokambazar@pubalibankbd.com

Mongla

Address: Madrasha Road, P.O. – Mongla, Dist. – Bagerhat
Phone: 880 4658 503
Email: mongla@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd