Navigation Menu

Magura

Address: Syed Ator Ali Road, Magura Sadar, P.O. – Magura
Phone: 880 611 2520
Email: magura@pubalibankbd.com
        
Maizdee Court

Address: Main Road, P.O. – Maijdi Court, Dist. – Noakhali
Phone: 880 321 5366
Email: mcourt@pubalibankbd.com

Malibagh

Address: 69/1, New Circular Road, Malibagh, Dhaka-1217
Mobile: 01711-401276
Phone: 880 2 9319975
Email: malibagh@pubalibankbd.com

Maligachha

Address: Tebunia Bazar, P.O. – Tebunia, Pabna Sadar
Phone: 880 731 6175
Email: maligacha@pubalibankbd.com

Manikgonj

Address: Shahid Rafique Sharak, Manikgonj, P.O. – Manikgonj
Mobile: 01711-401282
Phone: 880 0651 623
Email: manikgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Matlab Bazar

Address: Kaumi Madrasha Bhaban, P.O. – Motlab Bazar, Dist. – Chandpur
Phone: 880 841 4207
Email: matlab@pubalibankbd.com

Maynamoti

Address: Maisan Market,Comilla Cantonment, P.O. – Comilla Cantonment, Dist. – Comilla
Phone: 01937404322
Email: mynamoti@pubalibankbd.com

Meah Bazar

Address: Balghar, P.O. – Meahbazar, Dist. – Comilla
Email: meahbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Mearhat

Address: Vill. Kawrikhara, Station Road, Merhat, P.O. – Kawrikhara
Email: mearhat@pubalibankbd.com

Mehdibagh

Address: 30, Reboti Mohan Lane, Dampara, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 617616
Email: mehedibagh@pubalibankbd.com

Mehendigonj

Address: Patarhat Bandar, P.O. – Mehendigonj, Dist. – Barisal
Email: mehendigonj@pubalibankbd.com

Meherpur

Address: Main Road, Meherpur Sadar, P.O. – Meherpur
Phone: 880 791 481
Email: meherpur@pubalibankbd.com

Mirerdanga

Address: Khan-A.Sabur Road, P.O. – Sonali Jute Mill, Dist. – Khulna
Phone: 880 41 774359
Email: mirerdanga@pubalibankbd.com

Mirerhat

Address: East Keroa, P.O. – Ludua Bhuiayan Bari, Dist. – Laxmipur
Email: mirerhat@pubalibankbd.com

Mirgonj Bazar

Address: Fathepur, P.O. – Mirgonj Bazar, Dist. – Sylhet
Email: mirgonj@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd