Navigation Menu

Laboratory Road

Address: Mirpur Road, Science Lab. Campus, Dhaka-1205
Mobile: 01711-426543
Phone: 880 2 8617961 880 2 9660625
Email: labroad@pubalibankbd.com

Lala Bazar

Address: Lala Bazar, Sylhet, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 01912706710
Email: lalabazar@pubalibankbd.com

Laldighi East

Address: Laldighi East, P.O. – Anderkilla, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 611235
Email: laldighi@pubalibankbd.com

Lalmonirhat

Address: Goshala Bazar Road, Lalmonirhat Sadar, P.O. – Lalmonirhat
Phone: 880 591 498
Email: lalmonirhat@pubalibankbd.com

Laxmipur

Address: Chawk Bazar, P.O. – Laxmipur, Dist. – Laxmipur
Phone: 880 381 55319
Email: laxmipur@pubalibankbd.com

Lohagara Branch

Address: Amirabad, P.O. Lohagara, Lohagara, Chittagong
Email: lohagara@pubalibankbd.com

Madan

Address: PS. Head Quarter, P.O. – Madan, Dist. – Netrokona
Email: madan@pubalibankbd.com

Madaripur

Address: Main Road, Puran Bazar, P.O. – Madaripur
Phone: 880 661 55584
Email: madaripur@pubalibankbd.com

Madhabdi Branch

Address: 209 Bank Road, P.O. – Madhabdi, Dist. – Narsingdi
Email: madhabdi@pubalibankbd.com
        
Madhabpasha

Address: Madhabpasha Bazar, P.O. – Madhabpasha, Dist. – Barisal
Email: madhabpasha@pubalibankbd.com

Madhabpur

Address: P.O. – Madhabpur, Dist. – Habigonj, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 8327 8330
Email: madhabpur@pubalibankbd.com

Madhunaghat

Address: Madhunaghat, P.O. – Noor Ali Bari, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 670588
Email: modunaghat@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd