Navigation Menu

 Khamargram

Address: Gopalpur Bottola Bazar, P.O. – Betil, Dist. – Sirajgonj
Phone: 880 751 73891
Email: khamargram@pubalibankbd.com

Khatunganj

Address: 6, Ramjoy Mohajan Lane, Khatungonj, P.O. – Lamabazar
Phone: 880 31 611201
Email: khatunganj@pubalibankbd.com

Khulna

Address: 92, Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna Sadar, P.O. – Khulna
Phone: 880 41 24589 880 41 722583
Email: khulna@pubalibankbd.com

Kishoregonj

Address: Bara Bazar, Ishakhan Road, P.O. – Kishoregonj Sadar
Phone: 880 941 55513
Email: kishoregonj@pubalibankbd.com

 Komorgonj

Address: Vill. – Pathankanda, P.O. – Bardhanpara, Dist. – Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-438465
Phone: 880 11 868972
Email: komorgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Korbanigong

Address: Korbanigonj, P.O. – Lamabazar, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 611280
Email: korbanigonj@pubalibankbd.com

 Kulaura

Address: P.O. – Kulaura, Dist. – Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 861 53050/45
Email: kulaura@pubalibankbd.com

Kulgaon

Address: Kulgaon, P.O. – Jalalabad, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 682659
Email: kulgaon@pubalibankbd.com

Kurigram

Ghospara, P.O. – Kurigram, Dist. – Kurigram
Phone: 880 581 475
Email: kurigram@pubalibankbd.com

Kuril Bishwa Road Branch

Address: Ka-96/D, Kuril, Bishwa Road (1st Floor), P.O. – Khilkhat,, P.S.-Badda,
Email: kuril@pubalibankbd.com

Kushtia

Address: 28/27, N.S. Road, Chamber Bldg., Kushtia Sadar, P.O. – Kushtia
Phone: 880 71 53475
Email: kushtia@pubalibankbd.com

Kushumbi Kaligonj

Address: Kaligonj Bazar, P.O. – Kaligonj, Dist. – Natore
Email: kushumbi@pubalibankbd.com
                
Kuti Bazar , Brahmanbaria

Address: Sohan Complex, PO: Kuti 8 No union Kuti, PS+ Upozila: Cosba
Phone: 01917704935
Email: kutibazar@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd