Navigation Menu

Kalirbazar

Address: A.C. Dhar Road, Kalirbazar, Narayangonj Sadar, Dist. – Narayangonj
Phone: 880 9711355 880 9716017
Email: kalirbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Kamalgonj

Address: P.O. – Keramotnagar, Dist. – Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 861 53012/12
Email: kamolgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Kamalpur

Address: P.O. – Kamalpur, Dist. – Kishoregonj, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 9431 632
Email: kamalpur@pubalibankbd.com

Kanaighat, Sylhet

Address: Alfat Mansion (1st Floor), Kanaighat Uttar Bazar, Upzilla+PS: Kanaighat
Phone: 01917704729
Email: kanaighat@pubalibankbd.com

Kanaipur

Address: Kanaipur, Faridpur,
Phone: 01552477320
Email: kanaipur@pubalibankbd.com
        
Karatia

Address: Karatia, P.O. – Tangail Sadar, Dist. – Tangail
Email: karatia@pubalibankbd.com

Karwan Bazar

Address: Jalalabad Bhaban, 22, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka-1215
Mobile: 01911-353282
Phone: 880 2 8114080
Email: kawranbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Kashimpur

Address: Kashimpur, P.O. – Kashimpur, Dist. – Gazipur
Mobile: 018-242292
Phone: 9298473
Email: kashimpur@pubalibankbd.com

Katakhali

Address: Rajshahi-Natore Biswa Road, Katakhali, P.O. – Shyampur
Mobile: 01711-426837
Phone: 880 721 750571
Email: katakhali@pubalibankbd.com

 Katirhat (Rural)

Address: P.O: Katirhat, , P.S: Hathazari
Phone: 01926-996315
Email: katirhat@pubalibankbd.com

Kayerbazar

Address: P.O. – Kayer Bazar, Dist. – Khulna, Bangladesh
Email: kayerbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Kazirhat

Address: Bogadana, P.O. – Kazirhat, Dist. – Feni
Email: kazirhat@pubalibankbd.com

Keranihat

Address: Mannan shopping Complex 1st Floor, Kenarihat,Satkania, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 01937404324
Email: keranihat@pubalibankbd.com

Khagrachari

Address: Khagrachari Bazar, P.O – Khagrachari, Dist. – Khagrachari Hill
Phone: 880 371 838
Email: khagrachari@pubalibankbd.com

Khalishpur

Address: 30, BIDC Road, P.O. – Khalishpur, Dist. – Khulna
Phone: 880 41 760637
Email: khalishpur@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd