Navigation Menu

Ishurdi

Address: Station Road, Ishurdi Bazar, Ishurdi
Phone: 880 732 436
Email: ishurdi@pubalibankbd.com
        
Islampur

Address: 3, Ahsanullah Road, Islampur, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-437482
Phone: 880 2 7392291
Email: islampur@pubalibankbd.com

Jagannathpur

Address: Banik Super Market, P.O. – Jagannathpur, Dist. – Sunamgonj
Phone: 880 8727 88122
Email: jagannathpur@pubalibankbd.com

Jaipurhat

Address: Thana Road, P.O. – Jaipurhat, Dist. – Jaipurhat
Phone: 880 571 412 880 571 325
Email: jaipurhat@pubalibankbd.com

Jalalpur

Address: Union – Jalalpur, Upzilla – South Surma, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 01937404331
Email: jalalpur@pubalibankbd.com

Jamalgonj

Address: P.O. – Sachna bazar, Dist. – Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
Email: jamalgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Jamalgonj

Address: College Road, Jamalgonj Bazar, Dist. – Jaipurhat
Phone: 880 571 936
Email: jamalgonjht@pubalibankbd.com

Jamalpur

Address: Medical Road, P.O. – Jamalpur Sadar, Dist. – Jamalpur
Phone: 880 981 3149
Email: jamalpur@pubalibankbd.com

Jauwa Bazar Branch

Address: Dist. – Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01714009437
Email: zauwabazar@pubalibankbd.com

Jessore

Address: Mistrikhana Rd. (Eden Market), Jessore Sadar, P.O. – Jessore
Phone: 880 421 73940 880 421 5272
Email: jessore@pubalibankbd.com

Jhalakati

Address: Sattyasram Road (Station Road), Halima Boarding Complex, P.O. – Jhalakati
Phone: 880 496 3379
Email: jhalakati@pubalibankbd.com
        
Jhenidah

Address: 181, Magura Road, Jhenidah Sadar, P.O. – Jhenidah
Phone: 880 451 2437
Email: jhenaidah@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd