Navigation Menu

Guningonj

Address: Guningonj Bazar, P.O. – Jatrapasha, South West Baniachong
Email: guningonj@pubalibankbd.com

Habigonj

Address: Post Office Road, P.O. – Habigonj, Dist. – Habigonj
Phone: 880 831 2337
Email: habigonj@pubalibankbd.com

Hadipara

Eastern Refinery Gate, Patenga, P.O. – North Potenga, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31-2501280
Email: hadipara@pubalibankbd.com

Hajigonj

Address: Main Road, Hajigonj Bazar, P.O. – Hajigonj
Phone: 880 8424 320
Email: hajigonj@pubalibankbd.com

Halishahor Branch

Address: 1636, P.C. Road Natun Bazar (1st Floor), Bishwa Road Mor, Madhyam Rampur
Email: halishahar@pubalibankbd.com

Hathazari

Address: Hathazari, P.O – Hathazari, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 620126 14
Email: hathazari@pubalibankbd.com

Hetimgonj

Address: HAJI QUAIM SHOPPING COMPLEX, UNION: FULBARI, UPAZILLA: GOLAPGONJ3
Phone: 01926996305
Email: hetimgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Hizla

Address: Khunna Gobindopur, Upzila Bhaban, Hizla, P.O. – Barjalia
Email: hizla@pubalibankbd.com

Hospital Road

Address: 167, Hospital Road, Barisal Sadar, P.O. – Barisal Sadar
Phone: 880 431 53425
Email: hospitalrd@pubalibankbd.com

Hotel Osmani Int’l

Address: 23, Joykali Mandir Road, Dhaka-1203, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-426542
Phone: 880 7111873 880 2 9557605
Email: osmani@pubalibankbd.com

Imamgonj

Address: 22/1/23, Roy Ishwar Chandra Shil, Bahadur Street, Dhaka-1211
Mobile: 01711-437470
Phone: 880 2 7316608
Email: imamgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Industrial Area

Address: Nasirabad Industrial Area, P.O. – Ctg. Polytech. Institute, Dist. – Chittagong
Phone: 880 31 682610
Email: indarea@pubalibankbd.com

International Airport

Address: House# 2, Road# 2, Sector-1, Uttara Model Town
Mobile: 017-437453
Phone: 880 2 8914512
Email: intairport@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd