Navigation Menu
Pubali Bank Limited

Pubali Bank Limited

By on Dec 19, 2013 in All Banks in Bangladesh | 2 comments

Ghorashal

Address: Ghorashal Bazar, P.O. – Ghorashal, Dist. – Narsingdi
Phone: 880 6254 298 880 9345550 Ext. 104
Email: ghorashal@pubalibankbd.com

Goalabazar

Address: Dhaka-Sylhet Road, P.O. – Goalabazar, (Bishwa Road)
Phone: 880 8222 87025
Email: goalabazar@pubalibankbd.com

Golachipa Branch

Address: Holding no. 54, Ward no. 04, Pourashava – Golachipa, P.S – Colachipa
Mobile: 01917704885

Golapgonj

Address: Jokigonj Road, P.O. – Golapgonj, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 8227 88208
Email: golapgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Gopalgonj

Address: 97, Theatre Road, P.O. – Gopalgonj, Dist. – Gopalgonj
Phone: 880 0423 55507
Email: gopalgonj@pubalibankbd.com

Gopalpur Branch

Address: Konabari Bazar Road, P.O. – Gopalpur, Dist. – Tangail
Phone: 880 921 53074/13
Email: gopalpur@pubalibankbd.com

Goran Bazar

Address: 302/A, Khilgaon, Tilpapara, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-426541
Phone: 880 2 7211328
Email: goranbazar@pubalibankbd.com

Gouripur Bazar

Address: P.O. – Gouripur, Dist. – Comilla, Bangladesh
Email: gouripur@pubalibankbd.com

Govindagonj

Address: Gobindagonj Natun Bazar, P.O. – Gobindagonj, Dist. – Sunamgonj
Email: gobindagonj@pubalibankbd.com

Govindagonj Branch

Address: P.O. – Govindagonj, Dist. – Gaibandha, Bangladesh
Email: gobindagonjgba@pubalibankbd.com

Gowainghat Branch

Address: Gowainghat, P.O. – Gowainghat, Dist. – Sylhet
Email: gowainghat@pubalibankbd.com

Gridakalindia Bazar

P.O. – Gridakalandia, Dist. – Chandpur, Bangladesh
Email: grida@pubalibankbd.com

Gulshan Model Town

Address: Dhaka City Corporation, North Super Market, Gulshan-2
Mobile: 01711-401281
Phone: 880 2 8820442
Email: gulshanmt@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *