Navigation Menu
Pubali Bank Limited

Pubali Bank Limited

By on Dec 19, 2013 in All Banks in Bangladesh | 2 comments

Farmgate

Address: 83, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Tejgaon, P.O. – Tejkuni Para
Mobile: 01711-401284
Phone: 880 2 9110863
Email: farmgate@pubalibankbd.com

Fenchuganj

Address: Fenchugonj Bazar Road, P.O. – Fenchugonj, Dist. – Sylhet
Phone: 880 8226 88029
Email: fenchugonj@pubalibankbd.com

Feni

Address: Trunk Road, P.O. – Feni, Dist. – Feni
Mobile:
Phone: 880 331 73432
Email: feni@pubalibankbd.com

Feni Bazar

Address: Khaddar Patty Road, Alam Market, P.O. – Feni Sadar
Phone: 880 331 74102
Email: fenibazar@pubalibankbd.com

Foreign Exchange

Address: 24, Motijheel Comm. Area, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01711-404399
Phone: 880 2 9561858 880 2 9550952
Email: fex@pubalibankbd.com

Fulbari

Address: Chandrakhana (Upazilla complex), P.O. – Fulbari, Dist. – Kurigram
Email: fulbari@pubalibankbd.com

Fulbari Branch

Address: P.O. – Fulbari, Dist. – Dinajpur, Bangladesh
Email: fulbaridij@pubalibankbd.com

Fulgazi

Address: Union & Upzilla – Fulgazi, P.O – Fulgazi, Dist. – Feni
Phone: 01937404333
Email: fulgazi@pubalibankbd.com

Gachhbari Bazar Branch

Address: Upazilla : Kanaighat, Union : Gachhbari Bazar, P.O.-Gachhbari Bazar
Email: gachhbari@pubalibankbd.com

Gaibanda

Address: Powsa Park, P.O. – Gaibandha Sadar, Dist. – Gaibandha
Phone: 880 541 497
Email: gaibandha1613@yahoo.com

Gazaria

Address: Vill. – Gazaria, P.O. – Gazaria, Dist. – Munshiganj
Phone: 880 17826709
Email: gazaria@pubalibankbd.com

Gazipur

Address: Ashampara Bazar, P.O. – Gazipur, Dist. – Habigonj
Email: gazipur@pubalibankbd.com

Gaznaipur

Address: P.O. – Deopara, Dist. – Habigonj, Bangladesh
Email: gajnaipur@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *