Navigation Menu

Dhaka Stadium

Address: 8, D.I.T. Extension Road, Lal Bhaban, Dhaka-1000
Mobile: 019-350671
Phone: 880 2 9555565
Email: dhkstd@pubalibankbd.com

Dhalagaon

Address: Dhalagaon Bazar, P.O. – Rampal, Dist. – Munshigonj
Phone: 880 691 3080
Email: dhalagaon@pubalibankbd.com

Dharmaghar

Address: P.O. – Dharmaghar, P.S. – Madhobpur, Dist. – Hobigonj
Email: dharmaghar@pubalibankbd.com

Dharmapur

Address: P.O. – Azadibazar, Dist. – Chittagong, Bangladesh
Phone: 880 31 637166
Email: dharmapur@pubalibankbd.com

Dholairpar Branch

Address: 98, Dholairpar, Dhaka, , Dist. – Dhaka
Mobile: 01711-426556
Phone: 880 7451579
Email: dholaipar@pubalibankbd.com

Dinajpur

Address: Maldhapatty, P.O. – Dinajpur Sadar, Dist. – Dinajpur
Phone: 880 531 65137
Email: dinajpur@pubalibankbd.com

Dollai Nawabpur

Address: P.O. – Dollai Nawabpur, Dist. – Comilla, Bangladesh
Email: dollai@pubalibankbd.com

Dulkhar Bazar

Address: P.O. – Doulkhar Bazar, Dist. – Comilla, Bangladesh
Email: doulkhar@pubalibankbd.com

Duptara

Address: Kalibari Bazar, P.O. – Duptara, Dist. – Narayangonj
Email: duptara@pubalibankbd.com

Elephant Road

Address: Khadiza Plaza, 307, Elephant Road, Dhaka-1205
Mobile: 01711426540
Phone: 880 2 8626357
Email: elephantrd@pubalibankbd.com

Fakirapool Bazar

Address: Inner Circular Road, Fakirapool, Dhaka-1000
Mobile: 01711-401274
Phone: 880 2 417994
Email: fakirapool@pubalibankbd.com

Faridpur

Address: Mayra Patty, Sk.Mujib Sarak, P.O. – Faridpur Sadar, Dist. – Faridpur
Phone: 880 631 63439
Email: faridpur@pubalibankbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. I want know about Pubali Bank ATM bporjonto location in Norshinde.

  2. Dear boss,
    Glad to learn that you are on the market for ATM. How is banknote counting machine in banks?

    Here is our company brief introduction for your review.
    5,000 m2 non-dust workshop, 10 year experience on vendor of Bank of China, ICBC bank etc, covers 31 provinces and autonomous regions. ISO, CCC certificated. One hour reach Guagnzhou Huangpu port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.
    Our main products cover vacuum counter, multifunction detecterany product meet your demand, please contact us for further information.
    Regards

    Angelina

    www.gzfolktronics.com
    Tel:+86-20-32096333
    Mobile:+0086 13802400491
    Mail:angelinawue@foxmail.com
    HK Company: FOLKTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2017  web.com.bd