Navigation Menu

About Us

OUR VISION

To be the premier financial institution in the country providing high quality products and services backed by latest technology and a tem of highly motivated personnel to deliver excellence in Banking.

OUR MISSION

To contribute the socio-economical development of the country.
To attain highest lavel of satisfaction through extension of services by dedicated and motivated professional.
To maintains continuous growth of market share ensuring quality.
To ensure ethics and transparency in all levels.
To ensure sustainable growth and establish full value of the honorable shareholders and
Above all, to add effective contribution to national economy.

Website URL:http://www.fsiblbd.com

Phone Banking Number:

Tel # +88 02 9888446
Fax # +88 02 9891915
E-mail # info@fsiblbd.com

Branch:

BR. Name:    DILKUSHA
Address: 23, Dilkusha, Commercial Area, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: 7162566, 9572307
Fax:  120764, 9572307
e-mail: dilkusha@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    MOHAKHALI

Address:  95 – Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka.
Phone: 8853044, 9885655
Fax:   9886334
e-mail:  mohakhali@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    BANGSHAL  
Address:  121/2 Lutfar Rahman Lane, North South Road (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1100
Phone:   176747, 7176746
Fax:    7176745
e-mail:  banghal@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    DHANMONDI
Address:  House # 38/1, Road # 02, (Opposite Rifle Square) ,Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205.
Phone:  9670975, 9670976-7
Fax:     9670975
e-mail:   dhanmondi@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    GULSHAN          
Address:  122 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212,
Phone:   8814438, 8861829
Fax:       9887932
e-mail:  gulshan@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    MIRPUR  
Address:  House #793 (1st Floor) Kazi Para, Begum Rokeya Sharani, Mirpur, Dhaka
Phone:   033664, 8031609
Fax:    8033664
e-mail:   mirpur@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    BANANI  
Address:   Plot # 80, Block # B, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Model Town, Dhaka
Phone:   9861190, 9892164
Fax:   8851140
e-mail:  banani@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    SHAFIPUR     
Address:  Shafipur, Mouchak, Kaliakoir, Gazipur
Phone:  68-2252135
Fax: 68-2252133
e-mail:shafipur@fsiblbd.com

 BR. Name:    TOPKHANA 
Address:  Bengal Centre. 28, Topkhana Road, Dhaka
Phone:7161905
Fax: 7161905
e-mail: topkhana@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    BISWAROAD
Address:   224, Maiddah Bashaboo, P.S- Shabujbag, Dhaka.
Phone: 7218020, 7218021
Fax:7218020
e-mail:biswaroad@fsiblbd.com

BR. Name:    DONIA  
Address:  Plot No-454, Nayapara, Donia, Shyampur, Dhaka.
Phone: 7543436, 7553807
Fax: 7553800
e-mail: donia@fsiblbd.com

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2019  web.com.bd