Navigation Menu

 RANGPUR BRANCH
Address:97/1, Central Point, Central Road, Rangpur-5400
Tel: 0521-67811,67812
Fax: 0521-67813
E-mail: rangpur@basicbanklimited.com

SAIDPUR BRANCH
Address:T. R. Road (Dinajpur Road), Saidpur 5310, Nilphamari
Tel: 05526-72299, 72211
Fax: 05526-72288
E-mail: saidpur@basicbanklimited.com

SATKHIRA BRANCH
Address:12478(Old), Itagacha Bazar Mor, Sultanpur Bara Bazar Road, Satkhira-9400
Tel: 0471-64010, 0471-64011
Fax: 0471-64012
E-mail: satkhira@basicbanklimited.com

SAVAR BRANCH
Address:Savar New Market, Holding # 3, Ward # 7, Savar, Dhaka-1340
Tel: 02-7745582
Fax: 02-7745581
E-mail: savar@basicbanklimited.com

SHANTINAGAR BRANCH
Address:Concord Grand (1st floor), 169/1, Shantinagar Road, Dhaka-1217
Tel: 02-9337441, 8314057, 9348056, 9347547
Fax: 02-9332674
E-mail: shantinagar@basicbanklimited.com

SHOLOSHAHAR BRANCH
Address:Proskov Bhaban (1st floor), 110 CDA, Avenue, Nasirabad, Muradpur, Chittagong
Tel: 031-651066, 650855
E-mail: sholoshahar@basicbanklimited.com

SHYAMOLI BRANCH
Address:House# 24/1, Mohammadpur Housing Estate, Block B, Ring Road, Shyamoli, Dhaka-1207
Tel: 02-9142412, 02-9142413
Fax: 02-9120516
E-mail: shyamoli@basicbanklimited.com

SIRAJGANJ BRANCH
Address:Shapneel Shoping Complex, 305, S.S. Plaza, S.S. Road, Sirajganj
Tel: 0751-64355, 64356
Fax: 0751-64357
E-mail: sirajganj@basicbanklimited.com

SONARPARA (RAYNAGAR) BRANCH
Address:61, Monsuf-Rowshan Plaza, Sylhet-Tamabil Road, Raynagar, Sonarpara, Sylhet
E-mail: sonarpara@basicbanklimited.com

TANBAZAR BRANCH
Address:55/21 S.T.S Tower, S.M Maleh Road, Tanbazar, Narayanganj-1400
Tel: 02-7631862, 02-7648601, 02-7646233
Fax: 02-7647161
E-mail: tanbazar@basicbanklimited.com

TUNGIPARA BRANCH
Address:220, Powra Super Market, Patgati Bazar, Tungipara, Gopalganj
Tel: 02-6656465
Fax: 02-6656466
E-mail: tungipara@basicbanklimited.com

UTTARA BRANCH
Address:Plot No. 67/A (1st floor), Rabindra Saroni, Sector-7, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230.
Tel: 02-8961032
Fax: 02-8961031
E-mail: uttara@basicbanklimited.com

ZINDABAZAR BRANCH
Address:Wahid View (1st floor), 5477 East Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100
Tel: 0821-718462
Fax: 0821-712548
E-mail: zindabazar@basicbanklimited.com

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2019  web.com.bd