Navigation Menu

 MATHBARIA BRANCH
Address:Thanapara Road, Ward no. 09, Mathbaria, Pirojpur
Tel: 04625-75896, 04625-75897
Fax: 04625-75898
E-mail: mathbaria@basicbanklimited.com

MATUAIL BRANCH
Address:Asiatic Shopping Mall Complex, Mominbagh, Chowrasta, Paradogair, Matuail, Demra, Dhaka
Tel: 02-7559797
Fax: 02-7559025
E-mail: matuail@basicbanklimited.com

MAWNA BRANCH
Address:Hamida Complex, Telihati, Sripur, Gazipur-1741
Tel: 0682-551155
Fax: 0682-552666
E-mail: mawna@basicbanklimited.com

MIRPUR BRANCH
Address:BSCIC Electronics Complex, Industrial Plot No. 1/1, Section 7, Avenue 4, Road No. 3 Pallabi, Dhaka-1221
Tel: 02-9006249-50
Fax: 02-9011732
E-mail: mirpur@basicbanklimited.com

MIRPUR BAZAR BRANCH
Address:Chowdhury Complex, Dhulia Khal Road, Mirpur Bazar, Bahubal, Habiganj
Branch Code: 62
E-mail: mirpurbazar@basicbanklimited.com

MOULVIBAZAR BRANCH
Address:Gulbadan Market (1st Floor), 4 Moulvibazar, Dhaka-1211
Tel: 02-7315356, 7316991
Fax: 02-7341740
E-mail: moulvibazar@basicbanklimited.com

MYMENSINGH BRANCH
Address:76/A, Chhoto Bazar Road, Mymenshingh-2200
Tel: 091-51612, 091-51617
Fax: 091-51614
E-mail: mymensingh@basicbanklimited.com

NARSINGDI BRANCH
Address:Sutapatti Road, Narshingdi-1600
Tel: 02-9463145, 02-9452445
Fax: 02-9451631
E-mail: narsingdi@basicbanklimited.com

NATORE BRANCH
Address:Holding No.- 327, Rosy Market, Station Bazar, Natore
Tel: 0771-66374, 0771-66574
Fax: 0771-66572
E-mail: natore@basicbanklimited.com

PAHARTOLI BRANCH
Address:Plot No. 9 & 10, Block-G, Firoz Shah Housing Estate, Pahartoli, Chittagong
Tel: 031 2773449, 031 2773450
Fax: 031 2773448
E-mail: pahartoli@basicbanklimited.com

PATHERHAT BRANCH
Address:Ibrahim Soban Tower, Patherhat, Noapara, Raozan, (Kaptai Road), Chittagong
E-mail: patherhat@basicbanklimited.com

RAJSHAHI BRANCH
Address:Anam Plaza (1st floor), Shaheb Bazar, Rajshahi-6100
Tel: 0721-776278
Fax: 0721-770976
E-mail: rajshahi@basicbanklimited.com

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

´╗┐

About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2019  web.com.bd