Navigation Menu

JHENAIDAH BRANCH
Address:203, Hossain Shaheed Suhrawardy Road, Jhenaidah Sadar, Jhenaidah
Tel: 0451-62880, 0451-62881
Branch Code: 66
E-mail: jhenaidah@basicbanklimited.com

JHIKARGACHA BRANCH
Address:Samad Market, Krishnanagar, Jhikargacha, Jessore
Tel: 04225-71635, 04225-71636
Fax: 04225-71655
E-mail: jhikargacha@basicbanklimited.com

JUBILEE ROAD BRANCH
Address:G.R. Plaza, 5 Jubilee Road, Chittagong-4100
Tel: 031-634879, 638305
Fax: 031-2851738
E-mail: jubileeroad@basicbanklimited.com

KARWAN BAZAR BRANCH
Address:Latif Tower, 47 Karwan Bazar, Dhaka-1215
Tel: 02-8180208, 9146294
Fax: 02-9146364
E-mail: karwanbazar@basicbanklimited.com

 KDA AVENUE BRANCH
Address:Al-Mumin Centre(1st floor), 58, KDA Avenue, Sonadanga, Khulna-9100
Tel: 041-2832920, 041-2832924
E-mail: kdaavenue@basicbanklimited.com

KERANIGANJ BRANCH
Address:Century City Complex, Shaheed Delwar Hossain, Road, East Aganagar, South Keraniganj, Dhaka
E-mail: keraniganj@basicbanklimited.com

KHATUNGONJ BRANCH
Address:193 Khatungonj, Chitagong-4000
Tel: 031-614200, 614280
E-mail: khatungonj@basicbanklimited.com

KHULNA BRANCH
Address:107, Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna-9100
Tel: 041-720361, 721672
E-mail: khulna@basicbanklimited.com

KOTALIPARA BRANCH
Address:Bank Bhaban, Sultan Market, Ghagore Bazar, Kotalipara, Gopalganj
Tel: 02-6651344, 02-6651343
E-mail: kotalipara@basicbanklimited.com

KUSHTIA BRANCH
Address:Biswas Super Market (1st floor), 95/170, N.S. Road, Shapla Chattar, Thanapara, Kushtia-7000
Tel: 071-63041
E-mail: kushtia@basicbanklimited.com

MADHABDI BRANCH
Address:Bank Para, Madhabdi Bazar, Narsingdi-1604
Tel: 02-9446984, 9446985
E-mail: madhabdi@basicbanklimited.com

MAIN BRANCH
Address:Bana Shilpa Bhaban (Ground floor), 73 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Tel: 02-9563068, 9553322, 9570713
Fax: 02-9569417
E-mail: main@basicbanklimited.com

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

´╗┐

About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2019  web.com.bd