Navigation Menu

DHAKA CANTONMENT BRANCH
Address:CB 211/4, VIP Road, Kochukhet, Bhashantek, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka-1206
E-mail: dhakacantonment@basicbanklimited.com

DHANMONDI BRANCH
Address:54, Manna’s Tower (1st floor), Road # 4/A, Satmasjid Road, Dhanmodi R/A, Dhaka-1209
Tel: 02-9666912, 9614892
Fax: 02-9676156/101
E-mail: dhanmondi@basicbanklimited.com

DILKUSHA BRANCH
Address:14 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
Tel: 02-9563793-4
Fax: 02-9587150
E-mail: dilkusha@basicbanklimited.com

DOHAZARI BRANCH
Address:Janakalyan Tower (1st floor), Main Raod, Dohazari, Chandanaish, Chittagong
Tel: 04439009133
E-mail: dohazari@basicbanklimited.com

ELENGA BRANCH
Address:Dr. Hasen Ali Super Market
Elenga Bazar Road, Elenga, Kalihati, Tangail
E-mail: elenga@basicbanklimited.com

FAKIRHAT BRANCH
Address:Sheikh Matiur Rahman Market, Old Dhaka Road, Fakirhat, Bagerhat
Tel: 04653-56340
Fax: 04653-56339
E-mail: fakirhat@basicbanklimited.com

FARIDPUR BRANCH
Address:Holding no. 29/D, Ward no. 2, Kotwali, Faridpur
Tel: 0631-67228, 67229
Branch Code: 46
E-mail: faridpur@basicbanklimited.com

GAZIPUR CHOWRASTA BRANCH
Address:Noor Plaza (1st floor), Gazipur Chowrasta, Mymensingh Road, Gazipur
Tel: 02-9263115, 9263134
Fax: 02-9263197
E-mail: gazipurchowrasta@basicbanklimited.com

GULSHAN BRANCH
Address:Ridge Park, Crystal Palace(1st Floor), SE(D) 22(New), Road No. 140, Gulshan South Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
Tel: 02-9883501-2, 9862127
Fax: 02-8857307
E-mail: gulshan@basicbanklimited.com

ISHWARGANJ BRANCH
Address:41, Patbazar Road, Ishwarganj, Mymensingh
E-mail: ishwarganj@basicbanklimited.com

ISLAMPUR BRANCH
Address:6-7, Islampur Road (2nd floor), Islampur, Dhaka-1100
Tel: 02-7394422, 02-7394722
Fax: 02-7394799
E-mail: islampur@basicbanklimited.com

JESSORE BRANCH
Address:35, M.K. Road (1st floor), Jessore-7400
Tel: 0421-68586, 64288
Fax: 0421-68587
E-mail: jessore@basicbanklimited.com

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2019  web.com.bd