Navigation Menu

BELKUCHI BRANCH
Address:Bhuyan Plaza, Mukundagati Bazar, Belkuchi, Sirajganj
Tel: 07522-56317
Fax: 07522-56539
E-mail: belkuchi@basicbanklimited.com

BOGRA BRANCH
Address:Bhabani Shachin Bhaban, Hari Dashi Market, 120 Baragola, Bogra-5800
Tel: 051-78793, 65672
Fax: 051-6572/111
E-mail: bogra@basicbanklimited.com

BARISAL BRANCH
Address:102, Chawkbazar Road, Barisal
Tel: 0431-65022
Fax: 0431-61022
E-mail: barisal@basicbanklimited.com

CEPZ BRANCH
Address:Moon Tower (1st Floor), E.P.Z. Gate, South Halishahar, Chittagong-4100
Tel: 031-740094
Fax: 031-800512
E-mail: cepz@basicbanklimited.com

CHANDPUR BRANCH
Address:Holding No.- 121, (Kalibari More), Comilla Road, Ward No-7, Pourashava Chandpur, Chandpur-3600
Tel: 0841-67201, 0841-67202
Fax: 0841-67203
E-mail: chandpur@basicbanklimited.com

CHAPAINAWABGANJ BRANCH
Address:Holding No.- 449, Huzrapur Road, Chapainawabganj
Tel: 0781-51570, 0781-51580
Fax: 0781-51585
E-mail: chapainawabganj@basicbanklimited.com

CHITALMARI BRANCH
Address:Meem Sargical Clinic, Vill: Aruaborni,
Shaheed Minar Road, Chitalmari, Bagerhat
Tel: 04652-56035
E-mail: chitalmari@basicbanklimited.com

CHOWMUHANA BRANCH
Address:152, Shamsernagar Road, Chowmuhana, Moulvibazar-3200
Tel: 0861-53238
Fax: 0861-53060
E-mail: chowmuhana@basicbanklimited.com

COMILLA BRANCH
Address:Holding No.- 03, A.M.D. Complex Market, Chatipatty, Rajgonj, Comilla-3500
Tel: 081-65886
Fax: 081-71444
E-mail: comilla@basicbanklimited.com

COX’SBAZAR BRANCH
Address:Holding no.: 30 (Rashid Complex), Main Road, Cox’sbazar Sadar, Cox’sbazar-4700
Tel: 0341-63585, 0341-63580
Fax: 0341-63589
E-mail: coxsbazar@basicbanklimited.com

DEWANHAT BRANCH
Address:4/B D.T. Road, Postarpar, Dewanhat, Chittagong-4100
Tel: 031-2512480-1
Fax: 031-2512482
E-mail: dewanhat@basicbanklimited.com

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2019  web.com.bd