Navigation Menu

About Us
Vision

Become a bank of first choice by the customers with meaningful contributions to the society.
Mission

Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited is committed to fulfill its customer’s needs and become their first choice in banking so that a sustainable growth, reasonable return and contribution to the socio-economic development of the country can be ensured with a motivated and professional work-force.

Website URL: http://bcblbd.com

Phone Banking Number:

PABX: 9571581, 9559831-2, 9563757
FAX: +880-2-9568218,

Branch:

Principal Branch
Address:19, Rajuk Avenue, Taranga Complex (Gr. Floor), Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone:09613222001, 9561551, 9559831
Fax: 9553832
E-mail: principal@bcblbd.com

 Dilkusha Branch
Address:16, Boliadi Mansion (1st Floor), Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone:09613225001, 9571375, 7171263
E-mail: dilkusha@bcblbd.com
 Bangshal Branch
Address:124, Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sharani, (North South Road), Dhaka-1100
Phone:09613221501, 9566140, 7166654
E-mail: bangshal@bcblbd.com

Moulvi Bazar Branch
Address:77/6, Moulvi Bazar, Dhaka-1100
Phone:09613222096,7311051
E-mail: moulvibazar@bcblbd.com
Dholaikhal Branch
Address:23, Goal Ghat Lane (1st Floor), Dholaikhal, Sutrapur, Dhaka
Phone: 09613221196,7118665, 7165912
E-mail: dholaikhal@bcblbd.com

Banglabazar Branch
Address:52, North Brook Hall Road, Banglabazar, Dhaka
Phone:09613221301,7121878, 7122227
E-mail: banglabazar@bcblbd.com
Zigatola Branch
Address:25/1, Zigatola, Dhaka-1209
Phone: 09613221601,8622154
E-mail: zigatola@bcblbd.com

 Green Road Branch
Address:Hossain Tower, 75 Green Road, Farmgate, Dhaka
Phone:09613221401, 8126886, 8154664
E-mail: greenroad@bcblbd.com
Mouchak Branch
Address:93/1, New Circular Road, Dhaka-1217
Phone:09613223001, 8321072
E-mail: mouchak@bcblbd.com

    2 Comments

  1. Can I show bankstament by the help of bcb

  2. Can I show bankstament by the help of bcb

Post a Feedback

If you have worked with this company and have an experience to share, leave your comment and rating below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



About ATM.Web.Com.BD

ATM.web.com.BD is a comprehensive directory of all the ATM booths of all the banks in Bangladesh. We have tried to make it easier for Bank users to find an ATM booth near to his location - wherever he was at the moment. We are also providing details about all the major banks in Bangladesh - their branch locations and contact numbers. ATM.web.com.bd is maintained by Bangladesh web design company WebComBD

Hope our endeavor helps you somehow. If you find any inaccuracy in our bank or ATM booth details, feel free to contact us and drop us a line.
All Rights Reserved © 2014 - 2019  web.com.bd